Hot Keywords
Dielectric elastomer actuators


Congratulations to Dr. Arka Majumdar, Dr. Sihong Wang, and Dr. Flavia Vitale for winning the 2021 iCANX Young Scientist Award

Published on: 12 Jan 2022 Viewed: 342

ICANX Young Scientist Award was successfully held from December 16th to 17th, 2021. Soft Science has proudly supported this selection event.

We warmly congratulate Dr. Arka Majumdar from the University of Washington, USA, Dr. Sihong Wang from the University of Chicago, USA, and Dr. Flavia Vitale from the University of Pennsylvania, USA, for winning the 2021 iCANX Young Scientist Award in this selection event. They were awarded $1000 sponsored by Soft Science,respectively.

In the future, Soft Science will cooperate with more international conferences to promote academic exchanges.

If you are interested in gaining support from us, welcome to contact the Editorial Office at

© 2016-2022 OAE Publishing Inc., except certain content provided by third parties